From the same member

Similar Videos

S & V MILLETS INC. - Kodo Millet in Mississauga, Ontario

Posted by SVMILLETS INC
S & V Millets Inc. is a family-owned business that has been providing the highest quality Kodo Millet in Ontario. Our Kodo Millet is sourced from local farmers and processed in our own facility, ensuring that the product is of the highest quality. We strive to provide our customers with a product that is both healthy and delicious, as well as being cost effective. S & V MILLETS INC. 5185 Parkplace Circle, Mississauga, Ontario L5V 2 M2 (647) 228-4638 My Official Website: https://svmillets.com/ Google Plus Listing: https://www.google.com/maps?cid=9185423828110798848 Our Other Links: Kodo Millet Ontario: https://svmillets.com/kodo-millet/ Browntop Millet Ontario: https://svmillets.com/browntop-millet/ Little Millet Ontario: https://svmillets.com/little-millet/ Foxtail Millet Ontario: https://svmillets.com/foxtail-millet/ Barnyard Millet Ontario: https://svmillets.com/barnyard-millet/ Finger Millet Ontario: https://svmillets.com/finger-millet/ Proso Millet Ontario: https://svmillets.com/proso-millet/ Pearl Millet Ontario: https://svmillets.com/pearl-millet/ Sorghum Ontario: https://svmillets.com/sorghum-millet/ Millet Recipes Ontario: https://svmillets.com/millet-recipes/ Service We Offer: Positive Millets Browntop Millet Barnyard Millet Little Millet Kodo Millet Foxtail Millet Neutral Millets Finger Millet Proso Millet Pearl Millet Sorghum Follow Us On: Twitter: https://twitter.com/SandVMILLETS Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/SandVMILLETS/ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/sandvmillets/ Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/SVMILLETSINC/
click to rate

Embed  |  62 views