Videos » Health & Body » CTRLCare Behavioral Health - Youth Addiction Treatment in Princeton, NJ

CTRLCare Behavioral Health - Youth Addiction Treatment in Princeton, NJ

CTRLCare Behavioral Health Princeton provide a full spectrum of care that includes Intensive Outpatient Services, Outpatient Services, Telehealth Services, Individual Counseling, Family Therapy and Case Management. Our wellness medical director, therapists, counselors, case managers and support staff work together to create personalized treatment plans for each client. At our youth addiction treatment in Princeton NJ, we review them regularly and ensure they take into account each person’s strengths and challenges. CTRLCare Behavioral Health Princeton 29 Emmons Drive, Suite G-30, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-237-0088 My Official Website:- https://ctrlcarebh.com/ Google Plus Listing:- https://www.google.com/maps?cid=6284804180975601282 Our Other Links:- Youth Addiction Treatment Princeton NJ:- https://ctrlcarebh.com/our-programs/youth-program/ Technology Addiction Princeton NJ:- https://ctrlcarebh.com/what-we-treat/technology-wellness/ Mental Health Therapy Princeton NJ:- https://ctrlcarebh.com/what-we-treat/mental-health/ Eating Disorder Therapy Princeton NJ:- https://ctrlcarebh.com/what-we-treat/eating-disorder/ Trauma Therapy Princeton NJ:- https://ctrlcarebh.com/what-we-treat/trauma/ Behavioral therapy Princeton NJ:- https://ctrlcarebh.com/our-programs/behavioral-therapy/ PTSD Princeton NJ:- https://ctrlcarebh.com/what-we-treat/ptsd/ Anxiety Treatment Princeton NJ:- https://ctrlcarebh.com/what-we-treat/anxiety/ Gambling Addiction Treatment Princeton NJ:- https://ctrlcarebh.com/what-we-treat/gambling-addiction/ Shopping Addiction Treatment Princeton NJ:- https://ctrlcarebh.com/what-we-treat/shopping-addiction-therapy/ Med Management Princeton NJ:- https://ctrlcarebh.com/what-we-treat/mat/ Teen-age Addiction Treatment Princeton NJ:- https://ctrlcarebh.com/what-we-treat/teenage-addiction-treatment/ EMDR Princeton NJ:- https://ctrlcarebh.com/our-programs/emdr/ Social Media Therapy Princeton NJ:- https://ctrlcarebh.com/what-we-treat/social-media-therapy/ Service We Offer:- Trauma Therapy Behavioral Therapy Video Gaming Therapy Technology Addiction Gambling Addiction Treatment Child Mental Health Services Eating Disorder Treatment Shopping Addiction Treatment Follow Us On:- Twitter:- https://twitter.com/CtrlcareP Pinterest:- https://www.pinterest.com/CTRLCareBehavioralHealth/ Instagram:- https://www.instagram.com/ctrlcarebehavioralhealth/
click to rate

Embed  |  1,015 views